Hankerton Village Home Page

Why not get updated when new items are added ? Click on the “Follow” link to the right >>>>

This is the Hankerton village website. We’re keen to make the site a community resource where you can find useful information, get news of upcoming events, and add your own comments ! Check out the “About” page for more information about how things work.

Important Grapevine Error

Community Area Project Page <Click Here>

What’s On ?
Thu 7 Jun HHG Hankerton’s Bells (Mike Lewis)
Thu 21 Jun Cricklade Walking Tour

Sun 15 Jul – Strawberry Tea (Chuchyard at 15:00)
Thu 26 Jul Farming in Hankerton

Mon 27 Aug Hankerton Summer Fayre

Thu 27 Sep Operation Julie

Sat 13 Oct Quiz Night

Sat 10 Nov WW1 Exhibition
Sun 11 NovWW1 Exhibition
Tue 20 Nov – Church Lane Closed for Resurfacing
Thu 22 Nov Charlton Village Hall AGM
Sat 24 Nov Plastic Unwrapped Festival

Advertisements